How Am I Doing?

I think I have written 12 posts now since joining WordPress. I think it’s time to take it up a notch. I am going to be a little more organized in what I write about. Instead of writing incredibly long posts to be read in one sitting, I want to break things up more. So, each month I am going to write about a single topic. So, because February is most famous for Valentine’s Day, this month will be love themed. I won’t guarantee a new post each day, but at least one a week that will talk about love. Stay Tuned…

Leave a Reply

